Badlands/It’s Deeper than I Thought

‘Badlands’/‘It’s Deeper than I Thought’ by music for the major motion picture   (October 31, 2011) *

I love me some well planned ambience.  Not that unrecognizable, droning, “we’re just experimenting, man” kind of ambience; the music for the major motion picture kind, that’s my shit.  Set to a scene that most likely exists only in the authors mind, ‘Badlands’ and its brother release ‘It’s Deeper than I Thought’ are inspiring atmospheric tracks that peacefully set a mood and tone specific to a thought.

Dandelions

Leave a Reply

