Rabbit Smile (I Need Love) (Best New Single) (Sunday’s Best)

‘Rabbit Smile (I Need Love)’ by Honeydagger   (October 1, 2011) *

Now, now, I know for all you hardcore Dingus readers, posting a Sunday’s Best without having previously reviewed the work, breaks the pattern, but I can’t help giving two parentheses to the new Honeydagger track ‘Rabbit Smile (I Need Love).  Crossing the boundaries of Moby-esque vocal dedication and more minimal European dance tracks, the producers comes out on top with a track that litteraly makes me sing along with the Boom-Chicka Boom-Chicka  Ba na na na na na.  This is diy production at large.

Dingus

Leave a Reply

