les nymphéas

les nymphéas by l’Entourloop   (August 7, 2011)

L’Entourloop is a soundsmith creating dramatic pockets for dark melodies that always seem to have a silver lining.   I don’t know if I’d call them songs, there’s something missing (vocals), but how can I not encourage him to get on it?  So, dear l’Entourloop, go get yourself a profoundly cynical singer, I wait in anticipation for the EP.

Dandelions

One response to “les nymphéas

  1. Where can I download this man’s music? It’s beautiful, haunting, enchanting.

Leave a Reply

